OADEP Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Christine Denecker President University of Findlay
Jacqueline Jenkins President-Elect Franklinton Prep High School
Caitlyn Boggs Treasurer Clark State Community College
Liz Cicchetti Secretary Sinclair Community College
Institutional Representatives
Beth Young 4 Yearr Public Institution University of Cincinnati 
Michelle Falke 4 Year Private institution Ohio Northern University
Nadia Leary 2 Yr Public Institution Lorain County Community College
Anne Baldwin Public Secondary School Westerville City Schools
Penny Sturtevant Public Secondary School Big Walnut Local Schools
Karen Carter Private Secondary School Holy Name High School
Standing Committee Chairs (Appointed)
Caree Bash Communications Committee North Central State College
Deanna Heermann Elections Committee Otterbein University
Kristin Skiles Finance Committee Clark State Community College
Tom Woodford Government Relations Committee Hilliard Schools
Kelli Reavling-Cobb Membership Committee Ohio State University
Elizabeth Ohlin Conference Committee Kent State University
Kristin Bechter Conference Committee Kent State University
Sharon Schroeder Reimagining OADEP & By-Laws Co-Chair Youngstown State
Michele Brown Reimagining OADEP & By-Laws Co-Chair Ohio State University
Ad Hoc Appointments

Pam Allen, The Ohio State University – Newark Campus - Scholarship Committee Chair

Sharon Schroeder, Youngstown State University - Webmaster

Past Presidents

Tim Dorsey, Cuyahoga Community College – Founding President, 2014-2016

Sharon Schroeder, Youngstown State University - 2017

Michelle Brown, The Ohio State University – 2018

Tom Woodford, Hillard City Schools - 2019 

Rob Callahan, The Ohio State University - 2020 (Current Parliamentarian)

Board Meeting Minutes | October 16, 2020

Board Meeting Minutes | August 4, 2020

Board Meeting Minutes | April 15, 2020

Board Meeting Minutes | June 20-21, 2019

Keystone Partners