Staff

DianneCrop

Dianne Lassai Barker

Director of State Engagement

dbarker@nacep.org

JamekaCrop

Jameka Eubanks

HR & Finance Manager

jeubanks@nacep.org

EricCrop

Eric Hoover

Events & Operations Manager

ehoover@nacep.org

FredaCrop

Freda Richmond

Director of Accreditation

frichmond@nacep.org

MirandaCrop

Miranda Rodriguez

Director of Communications & Member Services

mrodriguez@nacep.org

AmyCrop

Amy Williams

Executive Director

awilliams@nacep.org