MiCEP Board of Directors

MiCEP Board of Directors

MiCEP is managed by a Board of Directors (hereby known as the “Board”) consisting of no fewer than seven (7) members of balanced representation of secondary and postsecondary.

The Board includes: the elected MiCEP Officers: President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, and appointed At-Large Postsecondary, At-Large Secondary, At-Large Representatives. Committee chairs will be appointed by the Board. The Board will make a conscientious attempt to be inclusive of secondary and postsecondary members on the board and committees.

Terms are staggered to ensure transfer of knowledge and consistency between Boards. The Board receives no compensation other than reasonable expenses. All Board members shall serve two-year terms, but are eligible for re-election for up to two consecutive terms.

Inaugural board nominations were solicited by contacting NACEP members in the State of Michigan. The Board will be comprised of individual or institutional NACEP members from the State of Michigan.


Keystone Partners