Oregon

Membership Directory

Chemeketa Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 4000 Lancaster Dr Salem, OR
Website Chemeketa Community College
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sara Hastings / Coordinator
Email sara.hastings@chemeketa.edu
Phone 503 399-3696

Clackamas Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 19600 Molalla Avenue Oregon City, OR
Website depts.clackamas.edu/acc
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jaime Clarke / Director Office of Education Partnerships
Email jaimec@clackamas.edu
Phone 503 594-3320

Higher Education Coordinating Commission

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 255 Capitol St NE, 3rd Floor Salem, OR
Website Higher Education Coordinating Commission
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lisa Ellsworth / Office Manager
Email lisa.ellsworth@state.or.us
Phone 503 378-5690

Northwest Regional Educational Service District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 5825 NE Ray Circle Hillsboro, OR
Website https://www.nwpromise.org/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tara Cooper / Post-Secondary Pathways Director
Email tcooper@nwresd.k12.or.us
Phone 503 614-3165

Oregon Institute Of Technology

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3201 Campus Drive Klamatha Falls, OR
Website www.oit.edu/academicagreements
Primary Contact Information:
Name Carleen Drago / Director of Educational Partnerships and Outreach
Email carleen.drago@oit.edu
Phone 503 821-1297

Portland Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 17705 NW Springville Road Portland, OR
Website www.pcc.edu/dualcredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Beth Molenkamp / Dual Credit Program
Email elizabeth.molenkamp@pcc.edu
Phone 971 722-7737
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Portland State University

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Website www.pdx.edu/challenge-program/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Joy Beckett / Program Assistant
Email jbeckett@pdx.edu

Rogue Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 7800 PACIFIC AVE WHITE CITY, OR
Website https://go.roguecc.edu/department/college-now
Primary Contact Information:
Name Laura Bowles / College Now Program Coordinator
Email lbowles@roguecc.edu
Phone 541 245-7865

Southern Oregon Education Service District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 101 N. Grape St. Medford, OR
Website http://www.soesd.k12.or.us/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Karla Clark / CC4A Project Manager
Email karla_clark@soesd.k12.or.us
Phone 541 776-8562

Southern Oregon ESD

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 2685 Foothills Blvd Klamath Falls, OR
Website https://www.soesd.k12.or.us/college-and-career-for-all/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jessie Dubose / Klamath Promise & CC4A Project Manager
Email jessie_dubose@soesd.k12.or.us
Phone 541 778-9144

Willamette ESD: Willamette Promise

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 2611 Pringle Rd SE Salem, OR
Website www.wesd.org/willamettepromise
Primary Contact Information:
Name Gretchen Brunner / Coordinator
Email gretchen.brunner@wesd.org
Phone 503 540-4420