Wisconsin

Membership Directory

Cardinal Stritch University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 6801 N. Yates Road Milwaukee, WI
Website www.stritch.edu/CEP
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kate Meudt / Concurrent Enrollment Program Coordinator/Assistant Professor
Email kemeudt@stritch.edu
Phone 414 410-4702

Chequamegon School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 400 9th St N. Park Falls, WI
Website http://csdhs.csdk12.net/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tim Kief / Principal
Email tkief@csdk12.net
Phone 715 762-2474 2232

Fox Valley Technical College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1825 N. Bluemound Drive Appleton, WI
Website www.fvtc.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Mary Hansen / Director, K12 Partnerships
Email hansen@fvtc.edu
Phone 920 735-2507

Madison College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Website madisoncollege.edu/college-credit-opportunities-cct
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jeremy Walden / Early College Partnership Manager
Phone 608 243-4381

Mosinee School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 1000 High Street Mosinee, WI
Website https://www.mosineeschools.org
Primary Contact Information:
Name Nathan Lehman / Principal
Email nlehman@mosineeschools.org
Phone 715 693-2550

Nicolet College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5364 College Dr Rhinelander, WI
Website http://www.nicoletcollege.edu/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sarah Gruber / Dual Credit Coordinator
Email sgruber@nicoletcollege.edu
Phone 715 365-4565

Northcentral Technical College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1000 W. Campus Drive Wausau, WI
Website NTC.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tracy Ravn / K-12 Pathways Director
Email Ravn@ntc.edu
Phone 715 803-1782

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2740 W. Mason Street Green Bay, WI
Website www.nwtc.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Brooke Holbrook / K12 Relations Manager
Email brooke.holbrook@nwtc.edu
Phone 920 498-5422

University of Wisconsin - Green Bay

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2420 Nicolet Drive Green Bay, WI
Website www.uwgb.edu/ccihs
Primary Contact Information:
Name Meagan Strehlow / Coordinator of College Credit in High School
Email strehlom@uwgb.edu
Phone 920 465-2716

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address Curtain Hall 433 Milwaukee, WI
Website University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Primary Contact Information:
Name Vicki Bott / Senior Lecturer

University of Wisconsin - Parkside

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 900 Wood Road Kenosha, WI
Website www.uwp.edu/learn/colleges/socialsciencesprofessionalstudies/index.cfm
Primary Contact Information:
Name Denise Olstinske / Program Manager
Email hancock@uwp.edu
Phone 262 595-2993

University of Wisconsin - Whitewater

Membership Partner Organization
Address 800 W. Main St. Whitewater, WI
Website www.uww.edu/pie
Primary Contact Information:
Name Carrie Lencho / Program Coordinator
Email lenchoc@uww.edu
Phone 262 472-5208
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 800 Algoma Boulevard Oshkosh, WI
Website www.uwosh.edu/capp
Primary Contact Information:
Name Catherine Bryan / CAPP Academic Director
Email bryan@uwosh.edu
Phone 920 424-3003

Waukesha County Technical College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 800 Main Street Pewaukee, WI
Website www.wctc.edu/dual-enroll
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sandra Maylen / Early College Opportunities Coordinator
Email smaylen@wctc.edu
Phone 262 691-5591

Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1019 S. Knowles Avenue Somerset, WI
Website www.witc.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jeanne Germain / Director, Career Prep & K12 Relations
Email jeanne.germain@witc.edu
Phone 715-246-6561, ext. 4224