Texas

Membership Directory

Alamo Colleges

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3535 N. Ellison Drive San Antonio, TX
Website www.alamo.edu/mainwide.aspx?id=34914
Primary Contact Information:
Name Ruth Dalrymple / Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Partnerships and Initiatives
Email rdalrymple2@alamo.edu
Phone 210 485-0031

Alvin Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3110 Mustang Road Alvin, TX
Website www.alvincollege.edu/dualcredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Akilah Martin / Director, College and Career Pathways
Email amartin@alvincollege.edu
Phone 281 756-3746

Austin Community College District

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5930 Middle Fiskville Road Austin, TX
Website www.austincc.edu/high-school-to-college
Primary Contact Information:
Name Shasta Buchanan / Executive Director
Email shasta.buchanan@austincc.edu
Phone 512 223-7579

Dallas County Community College District

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1601 S. Lamar Street Dallas, TX
Website https://www.eastfieldcollege.edu/apply-reg/hsprog/pages/default.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Velma Hargis / District Director of Student & Academic Programs
Email velma.hargis@dcccd.edu
Phone 214 378-1787

El Paso Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address PO Box 20500 El Paso, TX
Website www.epcc.edu/academics/DualCredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tonie Badillo / Dean of Dual Credit and Early College
Email mbadill4@epcc.edu
Phone 915 831-6755

Garland ISD

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 501 S. Jupiter Rd Garland, TX
Website www.garlandisd.net
Primary Contact Information:
Name Iliana Gonzalez / Secretary
Email igonzal@garlandisd.net
Phone 972 487-3082

Houston Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3100 Main Street Houston, TX
Website www.hccs.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Catherine O'Brien / Associate Vice Chancellor of College Readiness
Email catherine.obrien2@hccs.edu

Lee College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 511 S. Whiting Street Baytown, TX
Website www.lee.edu/dual
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tammy O'Neill / Secretary
Email toneill@lee.edu
Phone 281 425-6295

Northwest Vista College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3535 N. Ellison Drive San Antonio, TX
Primary Contact Information:
Name Julie Boerm
Email jboerm@alamo.edu

South Texas College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Website academicaffairs.southtexascollege.edu/highschool/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Dr. Rebecca De Leon / Dean
Email rdeleon_8106@southtexascollege.edu

Tarrant County College District

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, TX
Website www.tccd.edu/Courses_and_Programs/Transitional/Early_High_School.html
Primary Contact Information:
Name Ismael Vela / Director of Dual Credit and College Readiness
Email ismael.vela@tccd.edu
Phone 817 515-5040

Temple College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Website www.templejc.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Susan Guzman-Trevino / Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email susan.guzmantrevino@templejc.edu
Phone 254 298-8340

Texas A&M University-San Antonio

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address One University Way San Antonio, TX
Website Texas A&M University-San Antonio
Primary Contact Information:
Name Briana Hagelgans / Director of Early College Credit
Email briana.hagelgans@tamusa.edu
Phone 2107784-1204

Texas Southmost College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 80 Fort Brown Crouse Brownsville, TX
Primary Contact Information:
Name Joanna Kile / Vice-President of Instruction
Email joanna.kile@tsc.edu
Phone 956 295-3515

Texas Woman's University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address PO Box 425468 Denton, TX
Website https://www.twu.edu/undergraduate-studies/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tanisha Johnson / Director
Email mbrown36@twu.edu
Phone 940 898-3437

Trinity Valley Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Website www.tvcc.edu/dual-credit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kelley Townsend / Director of Dual Credit
Email ktownsend@tvcc.edu
Phone 903 675-6338