Texas

Membership Directory

Alamo Colleges

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3535 N. Ellison Drive San Antonio, TX
Website www.alamo.edu/mainwide.aspx?id=34914
Primary Contact Information:
Name Ruth Dalrymple / Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Partnerships and Initiatives
Email rdalrymple2@alamo.edu
Phone 210 485-0031

Alvin Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3110 Mustang Road Alvin, TX
Website www.alvincollege.edu/dualcredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Akilah Martin / Director, College and Career Pathways
Email amartin@alvincollege.edu
Phone 281 756-3746

Austin Community College District

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5930 Middle Fiskville Road Austin, TX
Website www.austincc.edu/high-school-to-college
Primary Contact Information:
Name Shasta Buchanan / Executive Director
Email shasta.buchanan@austincc.edu
Phone 512 223-7579

College of the Mainland

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1200 Amburn Road Texas City, TX
Website www.com.edu/dual-credit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Theresa Jones / Director of Dual Credit
Email tjones@com.edu
Phone 409 933-8449

Collin College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 9700 Wade Blvd Frisco, TX
Website www.collin.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Serena Richards / English Professor
Email SMRichards@collin.edu
Phone 214 546-5999

Collin College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3452 Spur 399 McKinney, TX
Website www.collin.edu/dualcredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Raul Martinez / Associate V.P. of P-12 Partnerships
Email rjmartinez@collin.edu
Phone 972 985-3725

Dallas County Community College District

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3737 Motley Drive Mesquite, TX
Website https://www.eastfieldcollege.edu/apply-reg/hsprog/pages/default.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Janice Hicks / Dean of Educational Partnerships
Email jmhicks@dcccd.edu

El Paso Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address PO Box 20500 El Paso, TX
Website www.epcc.edu/academics/DualCredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tonie Badillo / Dean of Dual Credit and Early College
Email mbadill4@epcc.edu
Phone 915 831-6755

Houston Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3100 Main Street Houston, TX
Website www.hccs.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Catherine O'Brien / Associate Vice Chancellor of College Readiness
Email catherine.obrien2@hccs.edu

Laredo Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address West End Washington St. Laredo, TX
Primary Contact Information:
Name Albert Hernandez / Dual Enrollment Director
Email albert.hernandez@laredo.edu
Phone 956 794-4113

Lee College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 511 S. Whiting Street Baytown, TX
Website www.lee.edu/dual
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tammy O'Neill / Secretary
Email toneill@lee.edu
Phone 281 425-6295

Northwest Vista College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3535 N. Ellison Drive San Antonio, TX
Primary Contact Information:
Name Julie Boerm
Email jboerm@alamo.edu

San Jacinto College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 8060 Spencer Hwy. Pasadena, TX
Website sjcd.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name William Wolfe / Department Chair
Email william.wolfe@sjcd.edu
Phone 281 476-1841

San Jacinto Community College District

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5800 Uvalde Houston, TX
Website http://www.sanjac.edu/dual-credit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Pamela Campbell / Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Success Partnerships
Email pamela.campbell@sjcd.edu
Phone 281 991-2672

South Plains College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1401 S. College Ave. Levelland, TX
Website http://www.southplainscollege.edu/dualcredit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Ryan Fitzgerald / Dean of Dual Enrollment & Distance Education
Email rfitzgerald@southplainscollege.edu
Phone 806 716-2542

South Texas College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3201 W. Pecan Blvd McAllen, TX
Website academicaffairs.southtexascollege.edu/highschool/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Otoniel Matamoros / Dean for Dual Credit Programs and School District Parternships
Email rdeleon_8106@southtexascollege.edu
Phone 956 872-2607

Southwest Texas Junior College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2401 Garner Field Road Uvalde, TX
Website swtjc.edu/pages//academics/outreach/dual-credit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Michelle Torres / Director
Email mvtorres@swtjc.edu
Phone 830 591-7321

Tarrant County College District

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, TX
Website www.tccd.edu/Courses_and_Programs/Transitional/Early_High_School.html
Primary Contact Information:
Name Ismael Vela / Director of Dual Credit and College Readiness
Email ismael.vela@tccd.edu
Phone 817 515-5040

Temple College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Website www.templejc.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Susan Guzman-Trevino / Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email susan.guzmantrevino@templejc.edu
Phone 254 298-8340

Texas A&M University-San Antonio

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address One University Way San Antonio, TX
Website Texas A&M University-San Antonio
Primary Contact Information:
Name Briana Hagelgans / Director of Early College Credit
Email briana.hagelgans@tamusa.edu
Phone 2107784-1204

Texas Southmost College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 80 Fort Brown Crouse Brownsville, TX
Primary Contact Information:
Name Donald Crouse / Dean of Humanities
Email donald.crouse@tsc.edu
Phone 956 295-3515

Texas Woman's University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address PO Box 425468 Denton, TX
Website https://www.twu.edu/undergraduate-studies/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tanisha Johnson / Director
Email mbrown36@twu.edu
Phone 940 898-3437

The University Of Texas At Austin

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address University of Texas at Austin, Office of Strategy and Policy Austin, TX
Website https://onramps.utexas.edu/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jennifer Saenz / Assistant Director of Strategic Partnerships
Email Jennifer.saenz@austin.utexas.edu
Phone 512 475-7877

The University of Texas at El Paso

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 500 West University Avenue El Paso, TX
Website www.utep.edu/teachersdualcredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Ivette Savina / Assistant Vice-President for Outreach and Student Access
Email isavina@utep.edu
Phone 915 747-7565

Trinity Valley Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 100 Cardinal Drive Athens, TX
Website www.tvcc.edu/dual-credit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kelley Townsend / Director of Dual Credit
Email ktownsend@tvcc.edu
Phone 903 675-6338