Oregon

Membership Directory

Chemeketa Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 4000 Lancaster Dr Salem, OR
Website Chemeketa Community College
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sara Hastings / Coordinator
Email sara.hastings@chemeketa.edu
Phone 503 399-3696

Clackamas Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 19600 Molalla Avenue Oregon City, OR
Website depts.clackamas.edu/acc
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jaime Clarke / Director Office of Education Partnerships
Email jaimec@clackamas.edu
Phone 503 594-3320

Higher Education Coordinating Commission

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 255 Capitol St NE, 3rd Floor Salem, OR
Website Higher Education Coordinating Commission
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lisa Ellsworth / Office Manager
Email lisa.ellsworth@state.or.us
Phone 503 378-5690

Northwest Regional Educational Service District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 5825 NE Ray Circle Hillsboro, OR
Website https://www.nwpromise.org/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tara Cooper / Post-Secondary Pathways Director
Email tcooper@nwresd.k12.or.us
Phone 503 614-3165

Oregon Department of Education

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 255 Capitol Street NE Salem, OR
Website https://www.oregon.gov/ode/learning-options/CTE/Pages/default.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lillian White / Education Specialist
Email lillian.white@state.or.us
Phone 503 934-0742

Oregon Higher Education Coordinating Commission

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 255 Capitol St. NE Salem, OR
Website www.oregon.gov/CCWD/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Donna Lewelling / Deputy Director, Office of CCWD
Email donna.j.lewelling@state.or.us
Phone 503 947-2428

Oregon Institute Of Technology

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3201 Campus Drive Klamatha Falls, OR
Website www.oit.edu/academicagreements
Primary Contact Information:
Name Carleen Drago / Director of Educational Partnerships and Outreach
Email carleen.drago@oit.edu
Phone 503 821-1297

Portland Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 17705 NW Springville Road Portland, OR
Website www.pcc.edu/dualcredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Beth Molenkamp / Dual Credit Program Manager
Email elizabeth.molenkamp@pcc.edu

Portland Public Schools

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 501 N. Dixon St Portland, OR
Website www.pps.net/Domain/213
Primary Contact Information:
Name Yeng Dhabolt / Program Director Postsecondary Transitions
Email ydhabolt@pps.net
Phone 503 930-9723

Rogue Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3345 Redwood Highway Grants Pass, OR
Website http://go.roguecc.edu/department/pathfinder
Primary Contact Information:
Name Daye Stone / Director of Educational Partnerships
Email dstone@roguecc.edu
Phone 541 245-7991

Western Oregon University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 345 N Monmouth Avenue Monmouth, OR
Website http://www.wou.edu/willamettepromise/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sue Monahan / Associate Provost
Email smonahan@wou.edu
Phone 503 838-9216

Willamette Education Service District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 2611 Pringle Rd SE Salem, OR
Website www.wesd.org/willamettepromise
Primary Contact Information:
Name Gretchen Brunner / Coordinator
Email gretchen.brunner@wesd.org
Phone 503 540-4420