Illinois

Membership Directory

College Of Dupage

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 425 Fawell Boulevard Glen Ellyn, IL
Website www.cod.edu/academics/ohsp/index.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lisa Haegele / Coordinator
Email haegelel@cod.edu
Phone 630 942-3692

College Of Lake County

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 19351 W. Washington Street Grayslake, IL
Website www.clcillinois.edu/programs-and-classes/high-school-dual-credit/dual-credit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sarah Stashkiw / Manager
Email SStashkiw@CLCILLINOIS.EDU
Phone 847 543-2414

Elgin Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1700 Spartan Drive Elgin, IL
Primary Contact Information:
Name Rodrigo Lopez / Director of High School Partnerships & Transition
Email rolopez@elgin.edu
Phone 847 214-7208

Harper College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1200 W. Algonquin Road Palatine, IL
Website goforward.harpercollege.edu/start/highschool/dual.php
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kathy Bruce / Interim Associate Provost
Email kbruce@harpercollege.edu
Phone 847 925-6738

Illinois Board Of Higher Education

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza, Ste. 333 Springfield, IL
Website www.ibhe.state.il.us/DualCredit/default.htm
Primary Contact Information:
Name Gretchen Lohman / Assistant Director
Email lohman@ibhe.org

John Wood Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1301 S 48th Street Quincy, IL
Website https://www.jwcc.edu/admissions/smart-start/getting-started/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Melanie Lechtenberg
Email mlechtenberg@jwcc.edu
Phone 217 641-4310
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Lewis and Clark Community College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 5800 Godfrey Rd. Godfrey, IL
Website www.lc.edu/hsp/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kent Scheffel / Vice President of Enrollment Services
Email kscheffe@lc.edu
Phone 618 468-3200

Loyola University Chicago

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1032 W. Sheridan Rd. Chicago, IL
Website luc.edu/dualcredit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Brigid Schultz / Faculty Director
Email bschul1@luc.edu
Phone 773 508-7063

Lyons Township High School District 204

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 100 S Brainard Ave. La Grange, IL
Primary Contact Information:
Name Scott Eggerding / Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Email seggerding@lths.net
Phone 708 579-6506

Parkland College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2400 W. Bradley Avenue Champaign, IL
Website www.parkland.edu/academics/dualcredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lisa Lyne / Program Manager
Email llyne@parkland.edu
Phone 217 353-2663

Southwestern Illinois College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2500 Carlyle Ave. Belleville, IL
Website www.swic.edu/community
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kelly Bione / Director of High School Partnerships & Recruitment
Email kelly.bione@swic.edu
Phone 618 235-5064 ext 5064

Thornton Township High Schools District 205

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 31 East 155th Street Harvey, IL
Website www.district205.net
Primary Contact Information:
Name John Arrington / Director of College and Career Partnerships
Email arrington.john@district205.net
Phone 708 932-8559

Triton College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2000 5th Avenue River Grove, IL
Website www.triton.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Timothy Nystrom / Dual Credit Director
Email jametarogers@triton.edu
Phone 708-456-0300 ext 3612

Waubonsee Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 4175 Route 71 Oswego, IL
Website waubonsee.edu/dual
Primary Contact Information:
Name Bob Cofield / Manager High School Partnerships
Email rcofield@waubonsee.edu
Phone 630 466-5720