Illinois

Membership Directory

Black Hawk College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 6600 34th Ave. Moline, IL
Website www.bhc.edu/admissions/types-of-students/dual-enrollment/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Heather Bjorgan / Dean of Enrollment Management
Email bjorganh@bhc.edu
Phone 309 796-5345

Carmel Catholic High School

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 1 Carmel Pkwy Mundelein, IL
Website www.carmelhs.org
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jennifer Burkhalter / Assistant Principal of Teaching and Learning
Email jburkhalter@carmelhs.org
Phone 847 388-3337

City Colleges Of Chicago

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 226 W Jackson Boulevard Chicago, IL
Website www.ccc.edu/departments/Pages/Dual-Enrollment.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Shavon Taylor / District Director, Early College Programs
Email staylor142@ccc.edu
Phone 312 553-3483

College Of Dupage

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 425 Fawell Boulevard Glen Ellyn, IL
Website www.cod.edu/academics/ohsp/index.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lisa Haegele / Coordinator
Email haegelel@cod.edu
Phone 630 942-3692

College Of Lake County

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 19351 W. Washington Street Grayslake, IL
Website www.clcillinois.edu/programs-and-classes/high-school-dual-credit/dual-credit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sarah Stashkiw / Manager
Email SStashkiw@CLCILLINOIS.EDU
Phone 847 543-2414

Elgin Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1700 Spartan Drive Elgin, IL
Primary Contact Information:
Name Rodrigo Lopez / Director of High School Partnerships & Transition
Email rolopez@elgin.edu
Phone 847 214-7208

Harper College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1200 W. Algonquin Road Palatine, IL
Website goforward.harpercollege.edu/start/highschool/dual.php
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kathy Bruce / Interim Associate Provost
Email kbruce@harpercollege.edu
Phone 847 925-6738

Illinois Board Of Higher Education

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza, Ste. 333 Springfield, IL
Website www.ibhe.state.il.us/DualCredit/default.htm
Primary Contact Information:
Name Gretchen Lohman / Assistant Director
Email lohman@ibhe.org

Illinois Community College Board

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 401 E. Capitol Avenue Springfield, IL
Website www.iccb.org/dualcredit.html
Primary Contact Information:
Name Whitney Thompson / Director for Career and Technical Education
Email whitney.thompson@illinois.gov
Phone 217 524-5503

John Wood Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1301 S 48th Street Quincy, IL
Website https://www.jwcc.edu/admissions/smart-start/getting-started/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Melanie Lechtenberg
Email mlechtenberg@jwcc.edu
Phone 217 641-4310

Kankakee Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 100 College Drive Kankakee, IL
Website http://www.kcc.edu/future/start/dualcreditadminhandbook/Pages/default.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name David Naze / Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email dnaze@kcc.edu
Phone 815 802-8360

Lake Land College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5001 Lake Land Blvd Mattoon, IL
Website www.lakeland.cc.il.us/as/ace/dualcredit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lisa Shumard-Shelton / Director of Dual Credit and Honors Experience
Email lshumard-shelton@lakelandcollege.edu
Phone 217 234-5044
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Lewis and Clark Community College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 5800 Godfrey Rd. Godfrey, IL
Website www.lc.edu/hsp/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kent Scheffel / Vice President of Enrollment Services
Email kscheffe@lc.edu
Phone 618 468-3200

Lincoln Land Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5250 Shepherd Road Springfield, IL
Website www.llcc.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Patrick Moore / Director, Dual Credit
Email patrick.moore@llcc.edu
Phone 217 786-2584

Loyola University Chicago

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1032 W. Sheridan Rd. Chicago, IL
Website luc.edu/dualcredit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Brigid Schultz / Faculty Director
Email bschul1@luc.edu
Phone 773 508-7063

Lyons Township High School District 204

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 100 S Brainard Ave. La Grange, IL
Primary Contact Information:
Name Scott Eggerding / Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Email seggerding@lths.net
Phone 708 579-6506

Moraine Valley Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 900 W. College Pkwy Palos Hills, IL
Website www.morainevalley.edu/academics/earlycollege/dual-enrollment/
Primary Contact Information:
Name JoAnn Jenkins / Dean Student Success Center
Email jenkinsj52@morainevalley.edu
Phone 708 974-5277

Morton College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3801 South Central Ave Cicero, IL
Website www.morton.edu/transf_ctr/?nav_id=a0_10#dual
Primary Contact Information:
Name Muhammad Siddiqi / Interim VP-Academic & Student Dev.
Email muhammad.siddiqi@morton.edu
Phone 708-656-8000x240

Oakton Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1600 E. Golf Rd. Des Plaines, IL
Website www.oakton.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Anne Brennan / Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs & College Transitions
Email abrennan@oakton.edu
Phone 847 376-7046

Parkland College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2400 W. Bradley Avenue Champaign, IL
Website www.parkland.edu/academics/dualcredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lisa Lyne / Program Manager
Email llyne@parkland.edu
Phone 217 353-2663

South Suburban College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 15800 South State Street South Holland, IL
Website www.ssc.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tasha Williams / Vice President of Academic Services
Email TWilliams@ssc.edu
Phone 708-596-2000, ext. 5716

Southwestern Illinois College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2500 Carlyle Ave. Belleville, IL
Website www.swic.edu/community
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kelly Bione / Director of High School Partnerships & Recruitment
Email kelly.bione@swic.edu
Phone 618 235-5064 ext 5064