Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

February 2017

New Standards Feedback Session #1

February 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

The new, proposed Accreditation Standards are out and WE WANT YOUR INPUT! Please join us for this recorded listening session which will be shared with the Accreditation Commission. The Commission will use this feedback to help finalize the Accreditation Standards for a vote later this year. We want to hear from you both members and non-members. This session will be from 2:30-3:30pm EST, 1:30-2:30 pm CST, 12:30-1:30 pm MST, 11:30 - 12:30 pm PST. REGISTER NOW

Find out more »
March 2017

New Standards Feedback Session #2

March 2 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

The new, proposed Accreditation Standards are out and WE WANT YOUR INPUT! Please join us for this recorded listening session which will be shared with the Accreditation Commission. The Commission will use this feedback to help finalize the Accreditation Standards for a vote later this year. We want to hear from you both members and non-members. This session will be held from 9-10 am EST, 8-9am CST, 7-8am MST, 6-7am PST. REGISTER NOW

Find out more »

Insights into Federal Financial Aid:Understanding Satisfactory Academic Progress (Members-Only)

March 2 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Satisfactory Academic Progress (SAP) is a school determined criterion for student eligibility for federal Title IV aid. At least once per year, institutions must assess whether students are making Satisfactory Academic Progress. This webinar will offer insight on the evaluation of SAP in accordance with applicable laws and regulations. The webinar will focus in also on the popular discussion of how dual credit/enrollment courses impact a student's SAP calculation upon matriculation. It will also cover key concepts such as qualitative…

Find out more »

New Standard Feedback Session #3

March 7 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

The new, proposed Accreditation Standards are out and WE WANT YOUR INPUT! Please join us for this recorded listening session which will be shared with the Accreditation Commission. The Commission will use this feedback to help finalize the Accreditation Standards for a vote later this year. We want to hear from you both members and non-members. REGISTER NOW

Find out more »

NACEP’s New Strategic Plan: What Does it Mean?

March 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

What will it take to achieve NACEP's new vision for a future where all high school students will be prepared for, have access to, and succeed in quality college courses? NACEP's leadership will discuss the implications of this vision on the organization and our members. The plan sets a course for the organization to expand its scope of its activities to encompass a wider range of dual enrollment models while maintaining the organization's emphasis on the quality of these programs.…

Find out more »

Accreditation Mini-Series Webinar- Faculty Standards

March 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

NACEP is offering a members-only monthly Accreditation Mini-series of webinars devoted to in-depth exploration of the NACEP standards. Over the course of five months, each session will be devoted to an aspect of NACEP’s national standards for concurrent enrollment partnerships that represent best practices in higher education to ensure that college courses offered in high schools are of the same high quality as courses offered on college campuses. These webinars are open to concurrent enrollment program administrators, faculty, chief academic…

Find out more »

New Standard Feedback Session #4

March 16 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The new, proposed Accreditation Standards are out and WE WANT YOUR INPUT! Please join us for this recorded listening session which will be shared with the Accreditation Commission. The Commission will use this feedback to help finalize the Accreditation Standards for a vote later this year. We want to hear from you both members and non-members. REGISTER NOW

Find out more »
April 2017

Western Regional Conference

April 3 @ 10:00 am - April 4 @ 3:00 pm
Missoula College, Missoula, MT United States + Google Map

  When: April 3-4, 2017 Where: Missoula College of the University of Montana - Missoula, Montana Special Conference Hotel Rate:  Double Tree by Hilton~ Sold out! Contact hotel for normal rates. Some Other Nearby Hotels: Holiday Inn, Comfort Inn Fees (per person): NACEP Member and Secondary Partner Rate: $175 Non-Member Rate: $225 $25 discount per person for institutions that send 3 or more individuals.  

Find out more »

NACEP Accreditation Mini-Series-Curriculum Standards

April 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

NACEP is offering a members-only monthly Accreditation Mini-series of webinars devoted to in-depth exploration of the NACEP standards. Over the course of five months, each session will be devoted to an aspect of NACEP’s national standards for concurrent enrollment partnerships that represent best practices in higher education to ensure that college courses offered in high schools are of the same high quality as courses offered on college campuses. These webinars are open to concurrent enrollment program administrators, faculty, chief academic…

Find out more »
May 2017

Accreditation Mini-Series Webinar-Assessment Standards

May 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

NACEP is offering a members-only monthly Accreditation Mini-series of webinars devoted to in-depth exploration of the NACEP standards. Over the course of five months, each session will be devoted to an aspect of NACEP’s national standards for concurrent enrollment partnerships that represent best practices in higher education to ensure that college courses offered in high schools are of the same high quality as courses offered on college campuses. These webinars are open to concurrent enrollment program administrators, faculty, chief academic…

Find out more »
+ Export Events