Texas

Membership Directory

Aims Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address PO Box 69 Greeley, TX
Website catalog.aims.edu/content.php?catoid=1&navoid=65#concurrent_enrollment
Primary Contact Information:
Name Raymond Chard / Director
Email raymond.chard@aims.edu
Phone 970 339-6662

Alamo Colleges

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3535 N. Ellison Drive San Antonio, TX
Website www.alamo.edu/mainwide.aspx?id=34914
Primary Contact Information:
Name Ruth Dalrymple / Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Partnerships and Initiatives
Email rdalrymple2@alamo.edu
Phone 210 485-0031

Alvin Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3110 Mustang Road Alvin, TX
Website www.alvincollege.edu/dualcredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jessica Ranero-Ramirez / Director for College and Career Pathways
Email jranero-Ramirez@alvincollege.edu
Phone 281 756-3746

Austin Community College District

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5930 Middle Fiskville Rd. Austin, TX
Website www.austincc.edu/high-school-to-college
Primary Contact Information:
Name Mison Zuniga / Director
Email mzuniga@austincc.edu
Phone 512 223-7353

Baylor University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address One Bear Place #97056 Waco, TX
Website www.baylor.edu/admissions
Primary Contact Information:
Name Anis Qourzal / Director of International Admissions
Email Anis_Qourzal@baylor.edu
Phone 254 710-3435

College of the Mainland

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1200 Amburn Road Texas City, TX
Website www.com.edu/dual-credit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Theresa Jones / Director of Dual Credit
Email tjones@com.edu
Phone 409 933-8449

Collin College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3452 Spur 399 McKinney, TX
Website www.collin.edu/dualcredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Raul Martinez / Associate V.P. of P-12 Partnerships
Email rjmartinez@collin.edu
Phone 972 985-3725

Dallas Independent School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 9400 Central Expressway Dallas, TX
Primary Contact Information:
Name Ebony Palmer / Dual Enrollment/OnRamps Coordinator
Email epalmer@dallasisd.org
Phone 972 925-8952

El Paso Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address PO Box 20500 El Paso, TX
Website www.epcc.edu/academics/DualCredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tonie Badillo / Dean of Dual Credit & ECHS
Email mbadill4@epcc.edu
Phone 915 831-6755

Grand Prairie Independent School District - Grand Prairie High School

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 2952 Velero Grand Prairie, TX
Website GopherBnJROTC@yahoo.com
Primary Contact Information:
Name Joseph Pennington / Department Chair of Military
Email jspenn7@yahoo.com
Phone 214 608-9277

Horizon Montessori Public Schools

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 2402 E Business 83 Weslaco, TX
Primary Contact Information:
Name Yolanda Cantu / District Dean of Instruction
Email yolanda.cantu@hmps.net
Phone 956 969-3092

Houston Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3100 Main Street Houston, TX
Website www.hccs.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Catherine O'Brien / Associate Vice Chancellor of College Readiness
Email catherine.obrien2@hccs.edu

Laredo College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address West End Washington Street Laredo, TX
Primary Contact Information:
Name Roxana Castillo / Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Email roxana.castillo@laredo.edu
Phone 956 794-4113

Lee College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 511 S. Whiting Street Baytown, TX
Website www.lee.edu/dual
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tammy O'Neill / Secretary
Email toneill@lee.edu
Phone 281 425-6295
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

South Texas College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Website academicaffairs.southtexascollege.edu/highschool/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Dr. Rebecca De Leon / Dean
Email rdeleon_8106@southtexascollege.edu
Phone 872-2607

Tarrant County College District

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1500 Houston Street Fort Worth, TX
Website www.tccd.edu/Courses_and_Programs/Transitional/Early_High_School.html
Primary Contact Information:
Name Ismael Vela / Director of Dual Credit and College Readiness
Email ismael.vela@tccd.edu
Phone 817 515-5040

Temple College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Website www.templejc.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Susan Guzman-Trevino / Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email susan.guzmantrevino@templejc.edu
Phone 254 298-8340

Texas Southmost College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 80 Fort Brown Crouse Brownsville, TX
Primary Contact Information:
Name Joanna Kile / Vice-President of Instruction
Email joanna.kile@tsc.edu
Phone 956 295-3515

Texas Woman's University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address PO Box 425468 Denton, TX
Website https://www.twu.edu/undergraduate-studies/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tanisha Johnson / Director
Email mbrown36@twu.edu
Phone 940 898-3437

Trinity Valley Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 100 Cardinal Drive Athens, TX
Website www.tvcc.edu/dual-credit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Mary Helen Kelm / Director of Dual Credit
Email mary.kelm@tvcc.edu
Phone 903 675-6338