Montana

Membership Directory

Billings Career Center

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 3723 Central Avenue Billings, MT
Website https://www.billingsschools.org/our-schools/high-schools/career-center
Primary Contact Information:
Name Scott Anderson / Principal
Email andersons@billingsschools.org
Phone 406 281-5340

City College Montana State University Billings

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3803 Central Avenue Billings, MT
Website www.msubillings.edu/DualEnrollment
Primary Contact Information:
Name Vicki Trier / Dean, City College
Email vicki.trier@msubillings.edu
Phone 406 247-3015

Dawson Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 300 College Drive Glendive, MT
Website https://www.dawson.edu/future-students/dual-enrollment.html
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kathleen Zander / Vice President of Administrative Affairs
Email kzander@dawson.edu
Phone 406 377-9419

Flathead Valley Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 777 GRANDVIEW DR Kalispell, MT
Website www.fvcc.edu/academics/running-start-program.html
Primary Contact Information:
Name Elizabeth Romain / Coordinator
Email eromain@fvcc.edu
Phone 406 756-3923

Great Falls College MSU

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2100 16th Ave South Great Falls, MT
Website www.gfcmsu.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Shannon Marr / Director of Recruitment & Enrollment
Email shannon.marr1@gfcmsu.edu
Phone 406 771-4408

Helena College University of Montana

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1115 N Roberts St Helena, MT
Primary Contact Information:
Name Stephanie Hunthausen / Director of K-12 Partnerships
Email stephanie.hunthausen@helenacollege.edu
Phone 406 447-6951

Missoula College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1205 E Broadway Missoula, MT
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jordan Patterson / Director of Dual Enrollment and Big Sky Pathways
Email jordan.patterson@umontana.edu
Phone 406 552-8689

Montana Tech

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1300 W Park Butte, MT
Website www.mtech.edu/jumpstart
Primary Contact Information:
Name Bernie Phelps / Program Director
Email bphelps@mtech.edu
Phone 406 496-4565

Montana University System

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 2500 Broadway Street Helena, MT
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jacqueline Treaster / Director of Dual Enrollment and Career & Technical Education
Email jtreaster@montana.edu
Phone 406 994-3991

Reach Higher Montana

Membership Partner Organization
Address PO Box 1287 Helenda, MT
Website https://www.reachhighermontana.org/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kelly Cresswell / Executive Director
Email kcresswell@reachhighermontana.org
Phone 406 495-7390