Illinois

Membership Directory

Black Hawk College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 6600 34th Ave. Moline, IL
Website www.bhc.edu/admissions/types-of-students/dual-enrollment/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Heather Bjorgan / Dean of Enrollment Management
Email bjorganh@bhc.edu
Phone 309 796-5345

Carmel Catholic High School

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 1 Carmel Pkwy Mundelein, IL
Website www.carmelhs.org
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jennifer Burkhalter / Assistant Principal of Teaching and Learning
Email jburkhalter@carmelhs.org
Phone 847 388-3337

College Of Dupage

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 425 Fawell Boulevard Glen Ellyn, IL
Website www.cod.edu/academics/ohsp/index.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lisa Haegele / Coordinator
Email haegelel@cod.edu
Phone 630 942-3692

College Of Lake County

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 19351 W. Washington Street Grayslake, IL
Website www.clcillinois.edu/programs-and-classes/high-school-dual-credit/dual-credit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sarah Stashkiw / Manager
Email SStashkiw@CLCILLINOIS.EDU
Phone 847 543-2414

Elgin Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1700 Spartan Drive Elgin, IL
Primary Contact Information:
Name Rodrigo Lopez / Director of High School Partnerships & Transition
Email rolopez@elgin.edu
Phone 847 214-7208

Harper College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1200 W. Algonquin Road Palatine, IL
Website goforward.harpercollege.edu/start/highschool/dual.php
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kathy Bruce / Interim Associate Provost
Email kbruce@harpercollege.edu
Phone 847 925-6738

Highland Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2998 West Pearl City Road Freeport, IL
Website https://highland.edu/dual-credit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name David Naze / Vice President of Academic Services
Email david.naze@highland.edu
Phone 815 599-3417

Illinois Board Of Higher Education

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 1 N Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333 Springfield, IL
Website www.ibhe.state.il.us/DualCredit/default.htm
Primary Contact Information:
Name Gretchen Lohman / Illinois Board of Higher Education
Email lohman@ibhe.org
Phone 217 557-7356

John Wood Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1301 S 48th Street Quincy, IL
Website https://www.jwcc.edu/admissions/smart-start/getting-started/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Melanie Lechtenberg
Email mlechtenberg@jwcc.edu
Phone 217 641-4310

Kankakee Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 100 College Drive Kankakee, IL
Website http://www.kcc.edu/future/start/dualcreditadminhandbook/Pages/default.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kiana Battle
Email kbattle@kcc.edu
Phone 815 802-8360

Lake Land College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5001 Lake Land Blvd Mattoon, IL
Website www.lakeland.cc.il.us/as/ace/dualcredit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lisa Shumard-Shelton / Director of Dual Credit and Honors Experience
Email lshumard-shelton@lakelandcollege.edu
Phone 217 234-5044
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Lewis and Clark Community College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 5800 Godfrey Rd. Godfrey, IL
Website www.lc.edu/hsp/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Brett Reinert / Interim VP of Enrollment Services
Email breinert@lc.edu
Phone 618 468-3200

Lincoln Land Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5250 Shepherd Road Springfield, IL
Website www.llcc.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Patrick Moore / Director, Dual Credit
Email patrick.moore@llcc.edu
Phone 217 786-2584

Loyola University Chicago

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1032 W. Sheridan Rd. Chicago, IL
Website luc.edu/dualcredit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Brigid Schultz / Faculty Director
Email bschul1@luc.edu
Phone 773 508-7063

Lyons Township High School District 204

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 100 S Brainard Ave. La Grange, IL
Primary Contact Information:
Name Scott Eggerding / Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Email seggerding@lths.net
Phone 708 579-6506

Moraine Valley Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 9000 W College Pkwy Palos Hills, IL
Website www.morainevalley.edu/academics/earlycollege/dual-enrollment/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Alexandria Terrazas
Email terrazasa8@morainevalley.edu
Phone 708 974-5643

Oakton Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1600 E. Golf Rd. Des Plaines, IL
Primary Contact Information:
Name Amie Adams / Dual Credit Specialist
Email aadams@oakton.edu
Phone 847 376-7046

Parkland College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2400 W. Bradley Avenue Champaign, IL
Website www.parkland.edu/academics/dualcredit
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lisa Lyne / Program Manager
Email llyne@parkland.edu
Phone 217 353-2663

Triton College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2000 5th Avenue River Grove, IL
Website www.triton.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Timothy Nystrom / Dual Credit Director
Email timothynystrom@triton.edu
Phone 708-456-0300 ext 3612

Waubonsee Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 4175 Route 71 Oswego, IL
Website waubonsee.edu/dual
Primary Contact Information:
Name Bob Cofield / Director of School District Partnerships
Email rcofield@waubonsee.edu
Phone 630 466-5720