California

Membership Directory

California State University - Long Beach

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1250 Bellflower Boulevard Long Beach, CA
Website http://web.csulb.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Aimee Arreygue
Email aimee.arreygue@csulb.edu

Cerro Coso Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 126 Snyder Avenue Tehachapi, CA
Website https://www.cerrocoso.edu/studentservices/admissions/concurrent-high-school-stud
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kristin Hanle / Campus Manager, East Kern Center
Email kristin.hanle@cerrocoso.edu
Phone (661) 258-8644 or (661) 823-4986

College Bridge

Membership Partner Organization
Address 15902 Halliburton Rd Ste 243 Hacienda Heights, CA
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lynn Cevallos / CEO & Founder
Email pedro.cevallos@college-bridge.org
Phone 310 569-2281

Kern Community College District

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2100 Chester Avenue Bakersfield, CA
Website www.kccd.edu/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Bonita Steele / Director
Email bsteele@kccd.edu

Mt. San Jacinto College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 28237 La Piedra Road Menifee, CA
Website www.msjc.edu/DualEnrollment/Pages/default.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Susan Hochstrat / Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Email shochstrat@msjc.edu

Oakland Military Institute High School

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 3911 Lusk Street Oakland, CA
Website https://www.oakmil.org/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Dr. Arika Spencer-Brown / Dual Enrollment Coordinator and Adjunct Professor
Email abrown@omiacademy.org
Phone 510 594-3905

Rio Hondo College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3600 Workman Mill Road Whittier, CA
Website riohondo.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Michael Slavich / Dean, Career Technical Education
Email mslavich@riohondo.edu
Phone 562 463-7368

Sierra College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5000 Rocklin Road Rocklin, CA
Website www.sierracollege.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Rebecca Bocchicchio / Dean Liberal Arts Division
Email rbocchicchio@sierracollege.edu
Phone 916 660-8000