MnCEP Board of Directors

MnCEP Board of Directors 2020-2021

Roles Term Dates Name Contact Information
Past President7/2020 7/2021Jan Erickson, Associate Director of Concurrent Enrollment | University of MN Twin Cities Campus612.402.7906
Past President7/2020 7/2021Sue Dion, Director of Academic Partnerships Century College | White Bear Lake,
President7/2021 7/2023Jean M. Kyle, Director of College Partnerships & Transitions | Riverland Community College |1900 8th Avenue Northwest |Austin, Minnesota
Strategic Communications7/2020 7/2023Currently recruiting for this role!Contact Sue Dion if interested.
Treasurer7/2019 7/2022Jessica Mensink | 1501 State Street, Marshall MN
Member At LargeMegan Adamczyk, K12 Collaboration Manager | Minnesota State Community and Technical College, Detroit Lakes,
Member At Large7/2019 7/2022Scott Coenen, Director of Pre-College Programs | U of M, Twin Cities
Member At Large7/2018 7/2021Denise Sharrock-Mueller, Director, Program for Advanced College Credit | Saint Mary’s University, Winona,
Member At Large7/2020 7/2023Kelly McQuillan, 9-12 Advanced Academics MPS Teaching & Learning Dept. | Minneapolis Public

Keystone Partners