Washington

Membership Directory

Bellevue College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3000 Landerholm Circle SE Bellevue, WA
Website www.bellevuecollege.edu/chs/what-is-chs/dual-enrollment/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Joyce Carroll
Email joyce.carroll@bellevuecollege.edu
Phone 425 564-2257

Cascadia Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 18345 Campus Way NE Bothell, WA
Website www.cascadia.edu/programs/HS/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Erik Tingelstad / Dean for Student Learning
Email etingelstad@cascadia.edu
Phone 425 352-8277

Central Washington University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 400 East University Way Ellensburg, WA
Website www.cwu.edu/runningstart/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kyle Carrigan / Interim Director, Concurrent Enrollment
Email Kyle.Carrigan@cwu.edu

Centralia College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 600 W Centralia College Blvd. Centralia, WA
Primary Contact Information:
Name Chastity Pennington / Administrative Assistant
Email chastity.pennington@centralia.edu

Clark College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1933 Fort Vancouver Way Vancouver, WA
Website www.clark.edu/academics/programs/tech_prep/index.php
Primary Contact Information:
Name Heidi Summers / Associate Dean of Transitional Studies, English, Communications, and Humanities
Email HSummers@clark.edu
Phone 360 992-2458

Columbia Basin College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address Columbia Basin College Pasco, WA
Website www.columbiabasin.edu/index.aspx?page=609
Primary Contact Information:
Name Keeley Gant / Director of CTE Dual Credit and Workforce Enrollment
Email kgant@columbiabasin.edu
Phone 509 542-4559
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Eastern Washington University

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 300 Senior Hall Cheney, WA
Website highschool.ewu.edu/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Brenda Schreiber / Director Professional And Continuing Education Summer Session
Email bblazeko@ewu.edu
Phone 509 359-6060
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Edmonds Community College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 20000 - 68th Avenue West Lynnwood, WA
Website www.edcc.edu/highschool/chs/default.html
Primary Contact Information:
Name Pam LeMay / Director Special Academic Programs (CHS)
Email plemay@email.edcc.edu
Phone 425 640-1371
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Everett Community College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 2000 Tower Street Everett, WA
Website www.everettcc.edu/ccec/college-in-high-school
Primary Contact Information:
Name Karen Landry / Director, College in the High School
Email klandry@everettcc.edu
Phone 425 267-0153

Green River College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 12401 SE 320th St. Auburn, WA
Website www.greenriver.edu/runningstart
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lindsey Morris / Director of Running Start & College in the High School
Email lmorris@greenriver.edu
Phone 253-833-9111x2624

Mount Vernon School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 124 East Lawrence Street Mount Vernon, WA
Website http://www.mountvernonschools.com/index.php/TeachingandLearning
Primary Contact Information:
Name Dan Beard / Executive Director of Teaching and Learning
Email dberard@mvsd320.org
Phone 360 428-6110

Northwest University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Website eagle.northwestu.edu/academics/concurrent-credit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Joan Tate / Assistant Director for Concurrent Credit
Email joan.tate@northwestu.edu
Phone 425 889-5213

Spokane Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1810 Greene Street Spokane, WA
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jessica Dempsey / Manager
Email jessica.dempsey@scc.spokane.edu

Spokane Falls Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 501 N RIVERPOINT Boulevard Spokane, WA
Website catalog.spokane.edu/Admission.aspx?page=PV5&subpage=SPV4
Primary Contact Information:
Name Leslie Lloyd / Director of Concurrent Enrollment Programs
Email leslie.lloyd@sfcc.spokane.edu
Phone 509 533-3723