Utah

Membership Directory

Canyons School District

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 9361 S 300 E Sandy, UT
Website Canyons School District
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jesse Hennefer / Administrator
Email jesse.hennefer@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone 801 826-5045

Davis School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 70 E. 100 North Farmington, UT
Website www.davis.k12.ut.us/Domain/24
Primary Contact Information:
Name Holly Handy
Email hhandy@dsdmail.net
Phone 801 402-5165

Murray City School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 5201 Commerce Drive Murray, UT
Website https://www.murrayschools.org/cte-career-technical-education/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Scott Bushnell / Assistant Superintendent, Secondary Teaching and Learning and CTE
Email sbushnell@murrayschools.org
Phone 801 264-7400

Salt Lake Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 4600 S. Redwood Road Salt Lake City, UT
Website www.slcc.edu/concurrentenrollment/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Brandon Kowallis / Director
Email concurrent@slcc.edu
Phone 801 957-4668

Snow College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 150 College Avenue Ephraim, UT
Website www.snow.edu/academics/concurrent/index.html/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Mike Daniels / Snow College
Email mike.daniels@snow.edu
Phone 435 283-7320

Southern Utah University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 351 West Center Street Cedar City, UT
Website www.suu.edu/siel/cae/k12/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Brodee Nelson / Concurrent Enrollment Program Coordinator
Email concurrentenrollment@suu.edu
Phone 435 865-8035

The University Of Utah

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 195 S Central Campus Drive Salt Lake City, UT
Website ugs.utah.edu/ames/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Alison Flanders
Email Alison.Flanders@utah.edu
Phone 801 581-8920

Utah State Board Of Education

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 774 E 3rd Ave Salt Lake City, UT
Primary Contact Information:
Name Nathan Auck
Email nathan.auck@schools.utah.gov
Phone 801 538-7664

Utah System of Higher Education

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 60 S 400 W Salt Lake City, UT
Website www.schools.utah.gov/CURR/earlycollege/Concurrent-Enrollment.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Cynthia Grua / Director, Instructional Technology
Email cgrua@ushe.edu
Phone 801 755-4463
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Utah Valley University

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 800 West University Parkway Orem, UT
Website www.uvu.edu/concurrent
Primary Contact Information:
Name Spencer Childs / Director – UVU Concurrent Enrollment
Email Spencer.childs@uvu.edu
Phone 801 863-8939
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Weber State University

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 1265 Village Dr DEPT 4014 Ogden, UT
Website www.weber.edu/concurrent
Primary Contact Information:
Name Beth Rhoades / Director of Concurrent Enrollment
Email bethrhoades@weber.edu
Phone 801 626-7297