Pennsylvania

Membership Directory

Bonner Prendergast Catholic High School

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 403 N Lansdowne Ave Drexel Hill, PA
Website www.bonnerprendie.com/courses/
Primary Contact Information:
Name John Cooke / President
Email cooke@bonnerprendie.com
Phone 610 259-1507

Community College of Philadelphia

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1700 Spring Garden Street Winnet Building S3-03 Philadelphia, PA
Website www.ccp.edu/advanceatcollege
Primary Contact Information:
Name David Thomas / Dean Division of Adult and Community Education
Email dthomas@ccp.edu
Phone 215 751-8992

Harrisburg Area Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address One HACC Drive Harrisburg, PA
Website www.hacc.edu/highschool
Primary Contact Information:
Name Natalie Toma / Interim Dean of Enrollment Management
Email ndtoma@hacc.edu
Phone 717 736-4138

La Roche University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 9000 Babcock Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA
Website www.laroche.edu/scholar/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Leah Conway / Coordinator of Dual Enrollment & Secondary School Programs
Email Leah.Conway@LaRoche.edu
Phone 412 536-1286

La Salle University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1900 W Olney Philadelphia, PA
Website http://www.lasalle.edu/provost-office/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Liz Langemak / Coordinator of Academic Partnerships
Email langemak@lasalle.edu
Phone 215 951-1160
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Pennsylvania College Of Technology

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address One College Avenue Williamsport, PA
Website www.pct.edu/k12/penncollegenow/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Monica McCarty / Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Email mam48@pct.edu
Phone 570-320-8003 x7549
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 101 Community College Way Johnstown, PA
Website www.pennhighlands.edu/admissions/admissions/ace
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kay-Leigh Malzi / Associate Dean of School Partnerships
Email kmalzi@pennhighlands.edu
Phone 814 262-3859

The Jewish Community High School Of Gratz College

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 7605 Old York Road Melrose Park, PA
Website www.gratz.edu/jchs
Primary Contact Information:
Name Erin Hirsh / Director
Email ehirsh@gratz.edu
Phone 215 635-7300

University of Pittsburgh

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 130 Thackeray Avenue Pittsburgh, PA
Website www.asundergrad.pitt.edu/offices/chsp/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Linda Yurasits / Program Coordinator
Email lny7@pitt.edu