Pennsylvania

Membership Directory

Bonner Prendergast Catholic High School

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 403 N Lansdowne Ave Drexel Hill, PA
Website www.bonnerprendie.com/courses/
Primary Contact Information:
Name John Cooke / President
Email cooke@bonnerprendie.com
Phone 610 259-1507

Butler County Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address PO Box 1203 Butler, PA
Website www.bc3.edu/admission/high-school-programming/index.html
Primary Contact Information:
Name Erin Cioffi / Assistant Director of High School Programming
Email erin.cioffi@bc3.edu
Phone 724-287-8711x8254

Gratz Academy

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 7605 Old York Road Melrose Park, PA
Website www.gratz.edu/jchs
Primary Contact Information:
Name Dina Maiben
Email dmaiben@gratz.edu
Phone 215 635-7300

La Roche University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 9000 Babcock Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA
Website www.laroche.edu/scholar/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Leah Conway / Coordinator of Dual Enrollment & Secondary School Programs
Email Leah.Conway@LaRoche.edu
Phone 412 536-1286
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 101 Community College Way Johnstown, PA
Website www.pennhighlands.edu/admissions/admissions/ace
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kay-Leigh Malzi / Associate Dean of School Partnerships
Email kmalzi@pennhighlands.edu
Phone 814 262-3859

University of Pittsburgh

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 130 Thackeray Avenue Pittsburgh, PA
Website www.asundergrad.pitt.edu/offices/chsp/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Linda Yurasits / Program Coordinator
Email lny7@pitt.edu

W.W. Norton

Membership Partner Organization
Address 621 Portledge Dr Bryn Mawr, PA
Primary Contact Information:
Name Laura Knox / Director of Affordable Solutions
Email lknox@wwnorton.com