Pennsylvania

Membership Directory

Bonner Prendergast Catholic High School

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 403 N Lansdowne Ave Drexel Hill, PA
Website www.bonnerprendie.com/courses/
Primary Contact Information:
Name John Cooke / President
Email cooke@bonnerprendie.com
Phone 610 259-1507

Butler County Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address PO Box 1203 Butler, PA
Website www.bc3.edu/admission/high-school-programming/index.html
Primary Contact Information:
Name Erin Cioffi / Assistant Director of High School Programming
Email erin.cioffi@bc3.edu
Phone 724-287-8711x8254

Harrisburg Area Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address One HACC Drive Harrisburg, PA
Website www.hacc.edu/highschool
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sara Maines
Email slmaines@hacc.edu
Phone 717 736-4138

La Roche University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 9000 Babcock Boulevard Pittsburgh, PA
Website www.laroche.edu/scholar/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Leah Conway / Coordinator of Dual Enrollment & Secondary School Programs
Email Leah.Conway@LaRoche.edu
Phone 412 536-1286

La Salle University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1900 W Olney Philadelphia, PA
Website http://www.lasalle.edu/provost-office/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Liz Langemak / Coordinator of Academic Partnerships
Email langemak@lasalle.edu
Phone 215 951-1160

Laurel Springs School

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 1615 West Chester Pike West Chester, PA
Primary Contact Information:
Name Megan Palevich / Director of Education
Email mpalevich@laurelsprings.com
Phone 484 947-2016
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Pennsylvania College Of Technology

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address One College Avenue Williamsport, PA
Website www.pct.edu/k12/penncollegenow/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Monica McCarty / Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Email mam48@pct.edu
Phone 570-320-8003 x7549
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Pennsylvania Highlands Community College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 101 Community College Way Johnstown, PA
Website www.pennhighlands.edu/admissions/admissions/ace
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kay-Leigh Malzi / Associate Dean of School Partnerships
Email kmalzi@pennhighlands.edu
Phone 814 262-3859

University of Pittsburgh

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 130 Thackeray Avenue Pittsburgh, PA
Website www.asundergrad.pitt.edu/offices/chsp/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Linda Yurasits / Program Coordinator
Email lny7@pitt.edu