New Jersey

Membership Directory

Camden County College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 200 College Dr Blackwood, NJ
Primary Contact Information:
Name Margo Venable / Dean/School, Community & Workforce Training Programs
Email mvenable@camdencc.edu
Phone 856 227-7200

East Side High School

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 238 Van Buren Street Newark, NJ
Website http://www.nps.k12.nj.us/EAS/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Michael West / Principal
Email mwest@nps.k12.nj.us
Phone 973 465-4933

New Jersey Office of the Secretary of Higher Education

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 20 W. State St Trenton, NJ
Website www.nj.gov/highereducation
Primary Contact Information:
Name Eric Taylor / Director, Licensure
Email eric.taylor@oshe.nj.gov
Phone 609 984-3738

Ocean County College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address P.O Box 2001 Toms River, NJ
Primary Contact Information:
Name Henry Jackson / Executive Director of Academic Success
Email hjackson@ocean.edu
Phone 732 255-0400

Passaic County Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address One College Boulevard Paterson, NJ
Website www.pccc.edu/steminnovation/dual_enrollment/
Primary Contact Information:
Name John Lopez / Coordinator of Dual Enrollment
Email jlopez@pccc.edu
Phone 973 684-6911

Raritan Valley Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 118 Lamington Road North Branch, NJ
Website raritanval.edu/admissions/earlycollege/cep.html
Primary Contact Information:
Name Brenda Fisher / Director Early Credits Program
Email brenda.fisher@raritanval.edu
Phone 908-526-1200x8367

Rowan College at Gloucester County

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1400 Tanyard Rd Deptford Township, NJ
Website rcgc.edu/designyourfuture
Primary Contact Information:
Name Megan Ruttler / Executive Director, Center for College & Career Readiness
Email ruttler.megan@gmail.com
Phone 856 415-2232