Maine

Membership Directory

Eastern Maine Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 354 Hogan Road Bangor, ME
Website www.emcc.edu/academics/high-school-student-programs/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Melissa Boyan / Administrative Secretary
Email mboyan@emcc.edu
Phone 207 974-4601

Maine Community College System

Membership State Agency/System Office
Website www.mccs.me.edu/our-programs/programs-for-high-school-students/early-college/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Mercedes Pour / State Director, Early College Programs
Email mpour@mccs.me.edu

Saint Josephs College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 278 Whites Bridge Road Standish, ME
Website www.sjcme.edu/academics/programs/dual-degree-options/online/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lynn Brown / Dean of Enrollment Programming
Email lbrown@sjcme.edu
Phone 207 893-6657

Southern Maine Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2 Fort Road South Portland, ME
Website www.smccme.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Liz Arsenault / Academic Coordinator
Email earsenault@smccme.edu
Phone 207 741-5633

University of Maine

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 80 Belmont Avenue Belfast, ME
Website https://umaine.edu/earlycollege/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Allison Small / Early College Program Coordinator
Email allison.small@maine.edu
Phone 207 338-8004

University of Maine at Augusta

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 46 University Drive Augusta, ME
Website www.uma.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Rachael Magill / Coordinator for Early College Programs
Email rachael.magill@maine.edu
Phone 207 621-3163

University Of Maine At Farmington

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 224 Main Street Farmington, ME
Primary Contact Information:
Name Clarissa Thompson / Early College Campus Coordinator
Email clarissa.thompson@maine.edu

University of Maine at Fort Kent

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 23 University Drive Fort Kent, ME
Website ruralu.umfk.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Scott Voisine / Dean of Community Education
Email voisine@maine.edu
Phone 207 834-8644

University of Maine at Presque Isle

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 181 Main St. Presque Isle, ME
Website www.umpi.edu/early-college
Primary Contact Information:
Name David Murray / Director of Early College Partnerships
Email david.c.murray@maine.edu
Phone 207 768-9503

University of Maine System

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 15 Estabrooke Drive Orono, ME
Website maine.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Carol Kim / Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic innovation and Partnerships
Email carolkim@maine.edu

University of Southern Maine

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address Office of Registration & Scheduling Services - 140 Luther Bonney Portland, ME
Website https://usm.maine.edu/office-of-admissions/early-study-aspirations-program
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jamie Austin / Early College Program Coordinator
Email jamie.b.austin@maine.edu
Phone 207 780-5202