Kentucky

Membership Directory

Bluegrass Community and Technical College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 164 Opportunity Way Lexington, KY
Website bluegrass.kctcs.edu/opportunity_college
Primary Contact Information:
Name Rebecca Simms / Director of Secondary Transitions
Email Rebecca.simms@kctcs.edu
Phone 859 246-6761

Jefferson Community and Technical College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Primary Contact Information:
Name Drew Wilkerson / Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Email drew.wilkerson@kctcs.edu
Phone 502 213-7902

Maysville Community and Technical College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1755 U.S. Highway 68 Maysville, KY
Website /maysville.kctcs.edu/academics/dual_credit/index.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Emily Thurman
Email emily.thurman@kctcs.edu
Phone 606 759-7141

Morehead State University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 407 Ginger Hall Morehead, KY
Website www.moreheadstate.edu/earlycollege
Primary Contact Information:
Name Joel Pace / Director, Early College
Email j.pace@moreheadstate.edu
Phone 606 783-2995

Northern Kentucky University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 90 Campbell Drive Highland Heights, KY
Website nkusbs.nku.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name James Catchen / Assistant Director, School-Based Scholars
Email catchenj1@nku.edu
Phone 859 572-5377
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Owensboro Community And Technical College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 4800 New Hartford Rd. Owensboro, KY
Website owensboro.kctcs.edu/academics/discover_college/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Stacy Edds-Ellis / Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Email stacy.edds@kctcs.edu
Phone 270 686-4573
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

West Kentucky Community And Technical College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address PO Box 7380 Paducah, KY
Website www.westkentucky.kctcs.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Lorry Beth Wilson / Director of K-12 Partnerships
Email lorrybeth.wilson@kctcs.edu
Phone 270 534-3282

Western Kentucky University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2355 Nashville Road Bowling Green, KY
Website www.wku.edu/dualcredit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Brittney Sholar / Program Coordinator
Email brittney.sholar@wku.edu
Phone 270 745-3418