Kansas

Membership Directory

Baker University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address Baker University Overland Park, KS
Website https://www.bakeru.edu/concurrent-credit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Dr. Lanie Fasulo / Coordinator of Concurrent Credit Program
Email Lanie.Fasulo@bakeru.edu
Phone 913 344-6013

Butler Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 901 South Haverhill Road El Dorado, KS
Website www.butlercc.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Heather Rinkenbaugh / Director of High School Academic Partnerships
Email hrinkenb@butlercc.edu

Garden City Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 801 Campus Drive Garden City, KS
Website https://www.gcccks.edu/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tyra Haar / Outreach/Dual-Credit Coordinator
Email tyra.haar@gcccks.edu
Phone 620 276-0441

Highland Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 606 West Main Street Highland, KS
Website www.highlandcc.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sara Smith / Director of Concurrent Instruction
Email ssmith@highlandcc.edu
Phone 785 292-6022

Independence Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1057 W. College Avenue Independence, KS
Website www.indycc.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jaicey Gillum / Coordinator
Email jgillum@indycc.edu
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Johnson County Community College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 12345 College Boulevard Overland Park, KS
Website www.jccc.edu/collegenow
Primary Contact Information:
Name Denise Griffey
Email denisegriffey@jccc.edu

Neosho County Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 800 W. 14th Street Chaunte, KS
Website www.neosho.edu/Departments/Outreach.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Brenda Krumm / Dean
Email bkrumm@neosho.edu
Phone 620 431-2820

Pittsburgh State University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1701 South Broadway Pittsburg, KS
Website www.pittstate.edu/graduate
Primary Contact Information:
Name Barbara Stotts / Director
Email bstotts@pittstate.edu
Phone 620 235-4181

Wichita State University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1845 Fairmont Witchita, KS
Website www.wichita.edu/concurrent
Primary Contact Information:
Name Carey Glenn / Coordinator of Concurrent Enrollment
Email carey.glenn@wichita.edu
Phone 316 978-7675