Indiana

Membership Directory
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Ball State University

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address David Letterman Communication and Media Muncie, IN
Primary Contact Information:
Name James Hendrix / Assistant Director of High School and Statewide Initiatives
Email jchendrix@bsu.edu
Phone 765 285-6783

Center of Excellence in Leadership of Learning

Membership Partner Organization
Address 1400 E. Hanna Avenue Indianapolis, IN
Primary Contact Information:
Name Janet Boyle / Executive Director
Email boylej@uindy.edu
Phone 317 788-3368

Elkhart Community Schools

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 2720 California Rd Elkhart, IN
Primary Contact Information:
Name Gail Draper / Supervisor of Dual Credit
Email gdraper@elkhart.k12.in.us
Phone 574 262-5500

Indiana Commission for Higher Education

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 400 1/2 McKinley Avenue Muncie, IN
Website www.transferin.net
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tari Lambert / Director Transfer Indiana
Email tglambert@bsu.edu
Phone 765 285-5810

Indiana Connections Academy

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 6640 Intech Blvd Suite 250 Indianapolis, IN
Website https://www.connectionsacademy.com/indiana-online-school
Primary Contact Information:
Name Beth Pychinka / High School Assistant Principal
Email bpychinka@inca.connectionsacademy.org
Phone 317 679-7488
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Indiana State University

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 200 North Seventh Street Terre Haute, IN
Website www.indstate.edu/challenge/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jill Blunk / Director
Email jill.blunk@indstate.edu
Phone 812 237-2670
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Indiana University

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 750 E. Kirkwood Avenue Bloomington, IN
Website acp.indiana.edu/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Becky Carter / Associate Director
Email reacarte@indiana.edu
Phone 812 855-3671

Ivy Tech Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 50 W. Fall Creek Parkway N. Drive Indianapolis, IN
Website www.ivytech.edu/dual-credit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Rebecca Rahschulte / Vice President of K-14 Initiatives & Statewide Partnerships
Email rrahschulte@ivytech.edu
Phone 317 921-4866

Oakland City University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 138 N. Lucretia Street Oakland City, IN
Website www.oak.edu/academics/dual-credit.php
Primary Contact Information:
Name Betty Burns / Dual Credit Coordinator & VA Certifying Official
Email bburns@oak.edu
Phone 812 749-1452
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Purdue University Fort Wayne

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 2101 East Coliseum Boulevard Fort Wayne, IN
Website pfw.edu/collegiate-connection
Primary Contact Information:
Name Ann Brown / Running Start Coordinator
Email browna@pfw.edu
Phone 260 481-5478

Trine University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1 University Avenue Angola, IN
Website www.trine.edu/admission/undergraduate/middle_college/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jessica Bremer / Director of Academic Outreach & Transfer Admission
Email bremerj@trine.edu
Phone 260 665-4819
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

University of Southern Indiana

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 8600 University Boulevard Evansville, IN
Website www.usi.edu/cap
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jaclyn Dumond / Assistant Director, Lifelong Learning
Email jddumond@usi.edu
Phone 812 228-5022
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Vincennes University

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 1002 N. First Street Vincennes, IN
Website www.vinu.edu/excel
Primary Contact Information:
Name Heather Moffat / Senior Director of Dual Credit Partnerships
Email Hmoffat@vinu.edu
Phone 812 888-4120