Georgia

Membership Directory

Albany State University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2400 Gillionville Road Albany, GA
Website www.asurams.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name James Brown / Interim Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Email james.brown@asurams.edu
Phone 229 500-2940

Albany Technical College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1704 S Slappey Blvd Albany, GA
Website albanytech.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Shantravier Jordan / Director of Enrollment
Email sjordan@albanytech.edu
Phone 229 430-0919

Georgia Northwestern Technical College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address One Maurice Culberson Drive Rome, GA
Website www.gntc.edu/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kristi Hart / Director of High School Initiatives
Email khart@gntc.edu
Phone 706 802-5817

Sims Academy of Innovation and Technology

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 985 Austin Road Winder, GA
Website http://www.simsacademyit.org
Primary Contact Information:
Name Dale Simpson / CEO
Email dale.simpson@barrow.k12.ga.us
Phone 770 867-7467

Technical College System of Georgia

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 1800 Century Place Atlanta, GA
Website www.tcsg.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Dianne Lassai-Barker / State Director
Email dbarker@tcsg.edu
Phone 404 679-1688

University System of Georgia

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 270 Washington Street, S.W. Atlanta, GA
Website www.usg.edu/student_affairs/prospective_students/opportunities
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sarah Wenham / Director of Student Enrollment Services
Email sarah.wenham@usg.edu
Phone 404 962-3115
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Wiregrass Georgia Technical College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 4089 Val Tech Road Valdosta, GA
Website www.wiregrass.edu/academics/programs-hs.php
Primary Contact Information:
Name Angela Hobby / Vice President of Enrollment Management
Email angela.hobby@wiregrass.edu
Phone 229 333-2100