Georgia

Membership Directory

Albany State University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2400 Gillionville Road Albany, GA
Website www.asurams.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name James Brown / Interim Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Email james.brown@asurams.edu
Phone 229 500-2940

Camden County High School

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 6300 Laurel Island Blvd KINGSLAND, GA
Website Camden County High School
Primary Contact Information:
Name John Tucker Tucker / Principal
Email jtucker@camden.k12.ga.us
Phone 912 467-3091

Chattahoochee Technical College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 980 South Cobb Drive Marietta, GA
Website https://www.chattahoocheetech.edu/deadmissions/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Stephanie Meyer / Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Email smeyer@chattahoocheetech.edu
Phone 770 528-3761

Georgia Cyber Academy

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 1745 Phoenix Blvd Suite 100 Atlanta, GA
Website www.gacyber.org
Primary Contact Information:
Name Timothy Melvin
Email tmelvin@k12.com
Phone 678 462-9522

Georgia Department of Education

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 205 Jesse Hill Junior Drive Atlanta, GA
Primary Contact Information:
Name Molly Ream / Program Specialist for Dual Enrollment
Email mream@doe.k12.ga.us
Phone 404 462-1764

Georgia Northwestern Technical College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address One Maurice Culberson Drive Rome, GA
Website www.gntc.edu/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kristi Hart / Director of High School Initiatives
Email khart@gntc.edu
Phone 706 802-5817

Richmond County School System

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 1339 Laney Walker Blvd Augusta, GA
Website www.rcboe.org/laney
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kenneth Johnson / Dean/Principal
Email johnske@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us
Phone 706-823-6900 ext. 1852

Technical College System of Georgia

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 1800 Century Place Atlanta, GA
Website www.tcsg.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Dianne Lassai-Barker / State Director
Email dbarker@tcsg.edu
Phone 404 679-1688

University System of Georgia

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 270 Washington Street, S.W. Atlanta, GA
Website www.usg.edu/student_affairs/prospective_students/opportunities
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sarah Wenham / Director of Student Enrollment Services
Email sarah.wenham@usg.edu
Phone 404 962-3115
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Wiregrass Georgia Technical College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 4089 Val Tech Road Valdosta, GA
Website www.wiregrass.edu/academics/programs-hs.php
Primary Contact Information:
Name Angela Hobby / Vice President of Enrollment Management
Email angela.hobby@wiregrass.edu
Phone 229 333-2100

Young Harris College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1 College Street Young Harris, GA
Primary Contact Information:
Name Diane Bauman / Director of Early College and Distance Learning
Email dibauman@yhc.edu
Phone 706 379-5204