Colorado

Membership Directory

Arapahoe Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5900 S Santa Fe Drive Littleton, CO
Website www.arapahoe.edu/departments-and-programs/college-ready-program
Primary Contact Information:
Name Steven Medina / Associate Dean
Email Steven.Medina@arapahoe.edu
Phone 303 797-5764

Boulder Valley School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 6500 Arapahoe Rd Boulder, CO
Website http://bvsd.org/students/Pages/Concurrent-Enrollment.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Madeline Brockish / Coordinator for Concurrent/Dual Enrollment, Battle of the Books, & Pathways Logistics
Email madeline.brockish@bvsd.org
Phone 720 561-5085

Colorado Christian University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 8787 W. Alameda Ave. Lakewood, CO
Website https://www.ccu.edu/dualcreditprogram/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Teresa Woodburn / Director of Dual Enrollment
Email twoodburn@ccu.edu
Phone 303 963-3329

Colorado Department of Higher Education

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 1560 Broadway Denver, CO
Website highered.colorado.gov
Primary Contact Information:
Name Carl Einhaus / Senior Director of Student Success & P-12 Alignment and Colorado GEAR UP Project Director
Email carl.einhaus@dhe.state.co.us
Phone 303 862-3001

Community College of Aurora

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy Aurora, CO
Website www.ccaurora.edu/students/high-school-students
Primary Contact Information:
Name Bobby Pace / Dean of Academic Affairs
Email Bobby.Pace@ccaurora.edu
Phone 303 360-4940
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Community College of Denver

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Website www.ccd.edu/org/college-pathways
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kaylah Zelig / Dean
Email Kaylah.Zelig@ccd.edu
Phone 303 352-3301

Douglas County School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 620 Wilcox Street Castle Rock, CO
Website www.dcsdk12.org/school/ponderosa-high-school/concurrent-enrollment
Primary Contact Information:
Name Joy Griffin / District CE Administrator
Email joy.griffin@dcsdk12.org
Phone 303 912-3080

Falcon School District 49

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 10850 E. Woodmen Road Falcon, CO
Website www.d49.org/Page/4864
Primary Contact Information:
Name Mary Perez / Director of Applied & Advanced Learning
Email mperez@d49.org
Phone 719 213-3378

Front Range Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 3645 W. 112th Ave Westminster, CO
Website https://www.frontrange.edu/wc-collegenow/programs
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jennifer Piper / Director
Email jennifer.piper@frontrange.edu
Phone 303 404-5230

Metropolitan State University of Denver

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5660 Greenwood Plaza Blvd. Suite 100 Greenwood Village, CO
Website www.msudenver.edu/extendedcampus
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jessica Buckmaster / Concurrent Enrollment Manager
Email jbuckma3@msudenver.edu
Phone 303 721-1313

Pueblo Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 900 W. Orman Avenue Pueblo, CO
Website www.pueblocc.edu/High-School/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Chase Watts / Director, Office of Recruitment
Email Chase.Watts@pueblocc.edu
Phone 719 549-3056

The Classical Academy

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 12201 Cross Peak View Colorado Springs, CO
Website www.tcatitans.org
Primary Contact Information:
Name Rollie Stoneman / Director of College Planning
Email rstoneman@asd20.org
Phone 719 487-2004