Colorado

Membership Directory

Aims Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5401 W 20th Street Greeley, CO
Website catalog.aims.edu/content.php?catoid=1&navoid=65#concurrent_enrollment
Primary Contact Information:
Name David Jones / Director of High School Programs
Email david.jones@aims.edu
Phone 970 339-6659

Arapahoe Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5900 S Santa Fe Drive Littleton, CO
Website www.arapahoe.edu/departments-and-programs/college-ready-program
Primary Contact Information:
Name Steven Medina / Concurrent Enrollment Director
Email Steven.Medina@arapahoe.edu
Phone 303 797-5764

Boulder Valley School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 6500 Arapahoe Rd Boulder, CO
Website http://bvsd.org/students/Pages/Concurrent-Enrollment.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Madeline Brockish / Coordinator for Concurrent/Dual Enrollment, Battle of the Books, & Pathways Logistics
Email madeline.brockish@bvsd.org
Phone 720 561-5085

Cherry Creek School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 9150 E. Union Avenue Greenwood Village, CO
Website www.cherrycreekschools.org/OnlineLearning/Pages/Dual-Credit-FAQs.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kurt Wollenweber / Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
Email kwollenweber@cherrycreekschools.org
Phone 720 554-4466

Colorado Charter School Institute

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 1600 Broadway Denver, CO
Website N/A
Primary Contact Information:
Name Michael McManus / Career Pathways and School Programs Coordinator
Email michaelmcmanus@csi.state.co.us
Phone 303 866-4013

Colorado Christian University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 8787 W. Alameda Ave. Lakewood, CO
Website https://www.ccu.edu/dualcreditprogram/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Teresa Woodburn / Director of Dual Enrollment
Email twoodburn@ccu.edu
Phone 303 963-3329

Colorado Northwestern Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 500 Kennedy Dr. Rangely, CO
Website https://www.cncc.edu/academics/concurrent-enrollment
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sarah Owens / Director of Concurrent Enrollment
Email sarah.owens@cncc.edu
Phone 970 675-3242

Community College of Aurora

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 16000 E. CentreTech Pkwy Aurora, CO
Website www.ccaurora.edu/students/high-school-students
Primary Contact Information:
Name Bobby Pace / Dean of Academic Affairs
Email Bobby.Pace@ccaurora.edu
Phone 303 360-4940
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Community College of Denver

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address Campus Box 614 Denver, CO
Website www.ccd.edu/org/college-pathways
Primary Contact Information:
Name Brandon Protas / Director, College Pathways
Email brandon.protas@ccd.edu
Phone 303 352-3305

Denver Public Schools

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 5112 Chase St. Denver, CO
Website DPSK12.org
Primary Contact Information:
Name Antonio Esquibel / Executive Director of College and Career Readiness
Email antonio_esquibel@dpsk12.org
Phone 720 387-0051

Douglas County School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 620 Wilcox Street Castle Rock, CO
Website www.dcsdk12.org/school/ponderosa-high-school/concurrent-enrollment
Primary Contact Information:
Name Joy Griffin / District CE Administrator
Email joy.griffin@dcsdk12.org
Phone 303 912-3080

Englewood Schools

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 4101 S. Bannock Street Englewood, CO
Website www.englewoodschools.net/concurrent-enrollment
Primary Contact Information:
Name Diana Zakhem / Directory Postsecondary & Workforce Readiness
Email diana_zakhem@engschools.net

Falcon School District 49

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 10850 E. Woodmen Road Falcon, CO
Website www.d49.org/Page/4864
Primary Contact Information:
Name Mary Perez / Director of Concurrent Enrollment
Email mperez@d49.org
Phone 719 495-5533

Front Range Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 4616 S. Shields St. Fort Collins, CO
Website www.frontrange.edu/larimerhighschool
Primary Contact Information:
Name Gillian McKnight-Tutein / Vice President
Email Gillian.McKnight@frontrange.edu
Phone 970 204-8146

Littleton Public Schools

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 15751 E. 1st Avenue Aurora, CO
Website littletonpublicschools.net/schools/arapahoe-high-school/concurrent-enrollment
Primary Contact Information:
Name Mimi Leonard / Coordinator Career and Technical Education
Email mleonard@lps.k12.co.us
Phone 303 347-3398

Mesa County Valley School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 2115 Grand Ave Grand Junction, CO
Website www.d51schools.org
Primary Contact Information:
Name Cheryl Taylor / Director of Career and College Readiness
Email cheryl.taylor@d51schools.org
Phone 970 254-5334

Middle College National Consortium-MCNC

Membership Partner Organization
Address 10 Morningside Dr. Wheat Ridge, CO
Website http://mcnc.us
Primary Contact Information:
Name Scott Springer / Executive Board Member
Email springer108@comcast.net
Phone 303 594-2412

Morgan Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 17800 County Road 20 Fort Morgan, CO
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kim Maxwell / Director of Admissions
Email kim.maxwell@morgancc.edu
Phone 970 542-3192

Pueblo Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 900 W. Orman Avenue Pueblo, CO
Website www.pueblocc.edu/High-School/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Michael Gage / Director, Student Support and Outreach
Email michael.gage@Pueblocc.edu
Phone 719 549-3011

Red Rocks Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 13300 West 6th Avenue Lakewood, CO
Website rrcc.edu/hs
Primary Contact Information:
Name Marilyn Kenfield / Coordinator
Email marilyn.kenfield@rrcc.edu
Phone 303 914-6268

The Classical Academy

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 12201 Cross Peak View Colorado Springs, CO
Website www.tcatitans.org
Primary Contact Information:
Name Rollie Stoneman / Director of College Planning
Email rstoneman@asd20.org
Phone 719 487-2004