Colorado

Membership Directory

Arapahoe Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5900 S Santa Fe Drive Littleton, CO
Website www.arapahoe.edu/departments-and-programs/college-ready-program
Primary Contact Information:
Name Steven Medina / Associate Dean
Email Steven.Medina@arapahoe.edu
Phone 303 797-5764

Boulder Valley School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 6500 Arapahoe Rd Boulder, CO
Website http://bvsd.org/students/Pages/Concurrent-Enrollment.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Madeline Brockish / Coordinator for Concurrent/Dual Enrollment, Battle of the Books, & Pathways Logistics
Email madeline.brockish@bvsd.org
Phone 720 561-5085

Colorado Christian University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 8787 W. Alameda Ave. Lakewood, CO
Website https://www.ccu.edu/dualcreditprogram/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Teresa Woodburn / Director of Dual Enrollment
Email twoodburn@ccu.edu
Phone 303 963-3329
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Community College of Denver

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Website www.ccd.edu/org/college-pathways
Primary Contact Information:
Name Kaylah Zelig / Dean
Email Kaylah.Zelig@ccd.edu
Phone 303 352-3301

Douglas County School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 620 Wilcox Street Castle Rock, CO
Website www.dcsdk12.org/school/ponderosa-high-school/concurrent-enrollment
Primary Contact Information:
Name Joy Griffin / District CE Administrator
Email joy.griffin@dcsdk12.org
Phone 303 912-3080

Englewood Schools

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 4101 S. Bannock St. Englewood, CO
Primary Contact Information:
Name Dan Steepleton / College and Career Coordinator
Email dan_steepleton@engschools.net
Phone 303 806-2005

Falcon School District 49

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 10850 E. Woodmen Road Falcon, CO
Website www.d49.org/Page/4864
Primary Contact Information:
Name Mary Perez / Director of Concurrent Enrollment
Email mperez@d49.org
Phone 719 495-5533

Front Range Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 4616 S. Shields St. Fort Collins, CO
Website www.frontrange.edu/larimerhighschool
Primary Contact Information:
Name Gillian McKnight-Tutein / Vice President
Email Gillian.McKnight@frontrange.edu
Phone 970 204-8146

Harrison School District 2

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 12201 Cross Peak View Colorado Springs, CO
Website harrisonhs.hsd2.org/pages/HarrisonHS/Programs/D2_Pathways_to_College
Primary Contact Information:
Name Woodrow Longmire
Email wlongmire@hsd2.org
Phone 719 579-3266

Mesa County Valley School District

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 2115 Grand Ave Grand Junction, CO
Website www.d51schools.org
Primary Contact Information:
Name Cheryl Taylor / Director of Career and College Readiness
Email cheryl.taylor@d51schools.org
Phone 970 254-5334

Metropolitan State University of Denver

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 5660 Greenwood Plaza Blvd. Suite 100 Greenwood Village, CO
Website www.msudenver.edu/extendedcampus
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jessica Buckmaster / Concurrent Enrollment Manager
Email jbuckma3@msudenver.edu
Phone 303 721-1313

Pueblo Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 900 W. Orman Avenue Pueblo, CO
Website www.pueblocc.edu/High-School/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Chase Watts / Director, Office of Recruitment
Email Chase.Watts@pueblocc.edu
Phone 719 549-3011

Red Rocks Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 13300 West 6th Avenue Lakewood, CO
Website rrcc.edu/hs
Primary Contact Information:
Name Marilyn Kenfield / Coordinator
Email marilyn.kenfield@rrcc.edu
Phone 303 914-6268

University of Colorado Denver

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address Campus Box 146 Denver, CO
Website www.ucdenver.edu/academics/continuing-education/CUSucceed/Pages/default.aspx
Primary Contact Information:
Name Danny Martinez / Program Director
Email de.martinez@ucdenver.edu
Phone 303 556-2832