Arkansas

Membership Directory

Arkansas Department of Higher Education

Membership State Agency/System Office
Address 114 East Capitol Avenue Little Rock, AR
Website higheredpolicies.wiche.edu/content/policy/state/AR
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jeanne Jones / Coordinator
Email Jeanne.Jones@adhe.edu
Phone 501 371-2030
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Arkansas State University - Beebe

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address PO Box 1000 Beebe, AR
Website www.asub.edu/concurrent
Primary Contact Information:
Name Ashley Hankins / Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
Email anhankins@asub.edu
Phone 501 882-8809
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Arkansas State University - Jonesboro

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address PO Box 2260 Jonesboro, AR
Website www.astate.edu/concurrent/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Barbara Doyle / Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
Email bdoyle@astate.edu
Phone 870 972-3052
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Arkansas State University - Newport

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 7648 Victory Boulevard Newport, AR
Website portal.asun.edu/ICS/Concurrent/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Anna Westman / Associate Dean of General Education - Liberal Arts
Email anna_westman@asun.edu
Phone 870 512-7814

Arkansas Tech University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 105 West O Street Russellville, AR
Website https://www.atu.edu/concurrent/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Jana Crouch / Associate Director for Enrollment
Email jcrouch4@atu.edu
Phone 479 356-2188

Black River Technical College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address P.O. Box 468 Pocahontas, AR
Website www.blackrivertech.org/concurrent-enrollment
Primary Contact Information:
Name Darenda Kersey / Concurrent Coordinator
Email darenda.kersey@blackrivertech.edu
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

College Of The Ouachitas

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address One College Circle Malvern, AR
Website www.coto.edu/pages/Concurrent-Enrollment-Program
Primary Contact Information:
Name Tara Bratton / Coordinator of Concurrent Enrollment (incoming)
Email tbratton@coto.edu
Phone 501 337-5000

East Arkansas Community College

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1700 Newcastle Rd. Forrest City, AR
Website www.eacc.edu/pdf_files/pdf_admissions/concurrent_enrollment_121911.pdf
Primary Contact Information:
Name Janie Bailey / Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email jbailey@eacc.edu
Phone 870-633-4480x329

John Brown University

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 2000 West University Street Siloam Springs, AR
Website www.jbu.edu/admissions/early_credit/concurrent/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Matt Reddin / Director of Academic Partnerships
Email mreddin@jbu.edu
Phone 479 524-7455
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

National Park College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 101 College Drive Hot Springs, AR
Website www.np.edu/academics/concurrent/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Connie Poteet / Concurrent Credit Coordinator
Email cpoteet@np.edu
Phone 501 760-4145
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

North Arkansas College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 1515 Pioneer Drive Harrison, AR
Website www.northark.edu/admissions/high-school-students/concurrent-credit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Sarah Bing
Email sbing@northark.edu
Phone 870 391-3100
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 1 College Drive Bentonville, AR
Website www.nwacc.edu/web/ece/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Justin White / Executive Director of Enrollment Management
Email jwhite35@nwacc.edu
Phone 479 619-4123
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address P.O. Box 785 Helena, AR
Website www.pccua.edu/students/high-school-students/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Deborah King / Vice Chancellor for Instruction
Email dking@pccua.edu
Phone 870 338-6474
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

Southern Arkansas University - Magnolia

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address PO Box 9240 Magnolia, AR
Website web.saumag.edu/ce/concurrent/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Caroline Waller / Continuing Education Coordinator
Email carolinewaller@saumag.edu
Phone 870 235-4004

Southern Arkansas University Tech

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address PO Box 3499 Camden, AR
Website www.sautech.edu/concurrent-enrollment/
Primary Contact Information:
Name LaClaire Williams / Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
Email lwilliam@sautech.edu
Phone 870 574-4476
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Website ualr.edu/earlycredit/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Charnley Conway / Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
Email cqconway@ualr.edu

University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

Membership Post-Secondary Institution
Address 1200 N. University Drive, Mail Slot 4951 Pine Bluff, AR
Website www.uapb.edu
Primary Contact Information:
Name Shelia Bryan / Research Associate
Email bryans@uapb.edu
Phone 870 575-7073
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address PO Box 3350 Batesville, AR
Website www.uaccb.edu/concurrent-credit.html
Primary Contact Information:
Name Rana Dowdy / Director
Email rana.dowdy@uaccb.edu
Phone 870 612-2053
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

University of Arkansas Community College Hope-Texarkana

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Website www.uacch.edu/?page_id=1858
Primary Contact Information:
Name Ashli Dykes / Concurrent Credit Coordinator
Email ashli.dykes@uaht.edu
NACEP-accredited concurrent enrollment program

University Of Central Arkansas

Membership Post-secondary Institutional Membership ($560) & Annual Accredited Program Fee ($250)
Address 201 Donaghey Avenue Conway, AR
Website uca.edu/registrar/concurrent-enrollment-program/
Primary Contact Information:
Name Amanda Paladino / Concurrent Credit Coordinator
Email apaladino3@uca.edu
Phone 501 852-7407

Virtual Arkansas

Membership Secondary Institution
Address 101 Bulldog Dr. Plumerville, AR
Primary Contact Information:
Name John Ashworth / Virtual Arkansas
Email john.ashworth@virtualarkansas.org
Phone 501 548-1521