Loading Events

« All Events

New Standards Feedback Session #2

March 2 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

The new, proposed Accreditation Standards are out and WE WANT YOUR INPUT! Please join us for this recorded listening session which will be shared with the Accreditation Commission. The Commission will use this feedback to help finalize the Accreditation Standards for a vote later this year. We want to hear from you both members and non-members. This session will be held from 9-10 am EST, 8-9am CST, 7-8am MST, 6-7am PST.

Details

Date:
March 2
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am