Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Standards Feedback Session #1

February 27 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

The new, proposed Accreditation Standards are out and WE WANT YOUR INPUT! Please join us for this recorded listening session which will be shared with the Accreditation Commission. The Commission will use this feedback to help finalize the Accreditation Standards for a vote later this year. We want to hear from you both members and non-members. This session will be from 2:30-3:30pm EST, 1:30-2:30 pm CST, 12:30-1:30 pm MST, 11:30 - 12:30 pm PST.

Details

Date:
February 27
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm