Staff

JamekaCrop

Jameka Eubanks

Office Administrator

jeubanks@nacep.org

EricCrop

Eric Hoover

Events & Operations Manager

ehoover@nacep.org

JennieCrop

Jennie Patteson

Director of Accreditation and
Member Services

jpatteson@nacep.org

FredaCrop

Freda Richmond

Accreditation Manager

frichmond@nacep.org

MirandaCrop

Miranda Rodriguez

Communications Manager

mrodriguez@nacep.org

AmyCrop

Amy Williams

Executive Director

awilliams@nacep.org